top of page
Untitled (11).png

 

 

 

BANC does not have an official mailing address or a BANC specific phone number. If you want to contact any one of our committee members, then please complete the form below and we will contact you at the earliest.

Due to privacy reasons, we do not list our community directory on the site. However, if you need to get in touch with any specific member of the association, you can contact our executive committee to get further information by emailing exec@banc-online.org.

We do maintain an online email group for our association’s members. We send out email newsletters from time to time informing you about our upcoming events, news, and achievements.

Additional Contacts for BANC
 

Executive Committee: bancexec@banc-online.org
 

Barta Submissions: barta@banc-online.org
 

Constitution Board: constitution_board@banc-online.org
 

Election Committee: election_board@banc-online.org
 

Cultural Board: cultural_board@banc-online.org
 

Diganta Literary Submission: diganta.panel@banc-online.org
 

Diganta Advertisements Submission: advertisements@banc-online.org
 

Volunteer Committee: volunteer@banc-online.org
 

Webmaster: webmaster@banc-online.org
 

bottom of page